06
Feb
09

My Idiot Moment

This week I changed banks here. SunTrust would not let me do online banking because some business in their system had my social security number as their business ID number and they use the SSN to set up their online accounts. So for 10 months they told me they’d work on it and finally I got tired of the wait. So I switched to a local bank here in Hazlehurst where a guy from the church is the President and everyone else I know here banks at.

Anyways I say all that because I had to show my drivers license to open that account. I remember getting my license back and not knowing where I put it. That same day I had to show it to prove I was 18 when I bought come de-congestant to get over my cold and I couldn’t find it. I opened my wallet and it wasnt there. So the person let me show an old college ID and let me get the medicine but it bugged the crap out of me to figure out where my license was. So I tore my car up… spent literally 2 hours going through every nook and cranny of my car trying to figure out where it fell out to. I called the bank. I checked the folder with all the new bank paper work… no where. I was sooooooo mad and upset… then I checked my wallet one last time and it was there. I had just put it in a hidden section of the wallet when I was leaving the bank.

Anyone else had a huge idiot moment?

0 Responses to “My Idiot Moment”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

twitter.com/briandbuchanan

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  
SponsoredTweets hire me badge

SponsoredTweets referral badge

