10
Mar
09

Little over a week…

It’s been a crazy few weeks here in BB-land. In a little over a week I’ll be moving from small town America back to a more urban/suburban town. I’m definitely excited because I’ll be just minutes from the ocean, I’ll be around way more people my age, and I’ll be living in a really nice house with a housemate who has been a good friend for a while now and the church I’m working at is a growing and thriving congregation getting ready to build a multi-million dollar state of the art building which I’m a part of planning.

Also the move means I’ll be near Starbucks, Pac-Sun, Lidz, and many other stores/restaurants that I love.

In the mean time if you are ever curious about my travel schedule or where I will be or why I’m not answering my phone or responding to emails you can now view my schedule at http://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=doublebmedia%40gmail.com&ctz=America/New_York

0 Responses to “Little over a week…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

twitter.com/briandbuchanan

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
SponsoredTweets hire me badge

SponsoredTweets referral badge

