30
Mar
09

Some random thoughts…

1. Something HUGE is happening at southside church of god… its starting with the teens and hopefully it overtakes the adults as well! I loved hanging out with the students/leaders and I’m excited to be a leader in that ministry now!

2. Damon Thompson is probably the best speaker/preacher I have ever heard.

3. May 1 and May 2 I am helping to plan out and put on an event called Reverse Rebellion. If you can be in Savannah those days you need to be! Tye Tribbett, Mali Music, Damon Thompson (maybe), and a bunch of other great speakers/musicians will be there!

4. I burn more calories laughing than I bring in eating whenever I eat meals with Brandon Holt or David Thaxton

5. I 100% absolutely love the Savannah area, this new opportunity to serve in a forward thinking church, and seeing how God orchestrated all this to happen

0 Responses to “Some random thoughts…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

twitter.com/briandbuchanan

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
SponsoredTweets hire me badge

SponsoredTweets referral badge

