13
Nov
09

More ways to connect!?!?!

Twitter, Myspace, Blogs, Facebook, Cell Phones, Email, Google Wave, Snail Mail… the list of ways we try to stay connected is crazy! For me its tough remembering who has what and who doesn’t have what and making sure that all of the various sites and applications and methods are all updated equally. I can get hooked on Twitter pretty easily but then I forget about my blog. I can spend hours talking to friends and family on facebook but that takes time away from texting or calling loved ones and friends.  So I’ve really been trying to think of a way I can combine it all. How can find a way to post my thoughts, share videos, share pics, share links, share audio, and not have to post the same thing to 30000 different pages.

I think I’ve found a solution:

http://briandbuchanan.tumblr.com

0 Responses to “More ways to connect!?!?!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

twitter.com/briandbuchanan

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
SponsoredTweets hire me badge

SponsoredTweets referral badge

