21
Dec
09

My Christmas gift to you all you family, friends, fans, and followers:

Tomorrow I’ll be on the road all day so I’ve scheduled 4 or 5 automatic posts with funny videos, interesting stories, and random fun. Tomorrow night when I get to Ohio I’ll post a few thoughts and then Wednesday through Friday morning I’ll just have moew automatic posts with more Christmas fun and 2009 wrap-ups.

Christmas day I’ll do my traditional “what I got” post and then I’ll probably just post a few updates about life in Ohio and what all I am up to. Next week I’ll drive back to Georgia so look for a handful of automatic posts on Tuesday during that trip. Wednesday I will be vegging out and Thursday I will be setting up for and attending my church’s big New Year’s Eve event at our new property.

So what is your Christmas gift? Well it’s not Christmas yet!!! I’ll have a post on December 25 entitled “The Gift” and in that post there will be something for you!

You can follow my travels and get more updates via twitter at twitter.com/briandbuchanan or get texts directly to your phone by texting FOLLOW BRIANDBUCHANAN to 40404

0 Responses to “My Christmas gift to you all you family, friends, fans, and followers:”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

twitter.com/briandbuchanan

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
SponsoredTweets hire me badge

SponsoredTweets referral badge

