29
Apr
10

A week of change and transition

2 huge changes have happened or will happen this week.

The first one is after 10 years of having a 937 cell phone number I now have a 912 number. I’m not going to post it publicly just because of the amount of spam and other problems I’ve had with my previous number. If you want my new number… just ask! Unless you are some creeper I don’t know then I’ll probably give it to you!

The 2nd thing is this is my last Sunday at The Lake Church. May 9 is the launch of City Church Savannah! I’ve had a great 14 months at The Lake and I’ll definitely miss everyone at the church. Thanks for the laughs, support, prayers, and everything else you all have blessed me with! I’ll still be in Savannah, I’ll still come to Rescue and Reverse Rebellion and Warfare events (so you aren’t 100% getting rid of me). Plus I will still do some graphic/video work for the church whenever I can.

0 Responses to “A week of change and transition”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

twitter.com/briandbuchanan

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
SponsoredTweets hire me badge

SponsoredTweets referral badge

