03
Dec
10

The most amazing Android app ever

My favorite radio network/station of all time is RadioU. I used to look forward to any chance I got to drive through Columbus, Ohio just so I could listen for the few short hours. I blasted RadioU in my dorm room in college.

I love the music. I love how much ministry is a part of what they do yet so many non-Christians love their station too.

Anyways they’ve had an app for the iPhone for a while and I’ve been bugging/tweeting/emailing them constantly trying to figure out when an Android app would come out… and it did today!

You can get it HERE or search for RadioU in the Android market! (ITS FREE)

0 Responses to “The most amazing Android app ever”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

twitter.com/briandbuchanan

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
SponsoredTweets hire me badge

SponsoredTweets referral badge

